Useful Links

Useful Links

Windmill Primary School

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates 2020/21

Below are term dates for 2020/21. 

In addition to the dates below, 4 additional INSET days will be added. Parents will be informed of these by the end of the Spring term 2020. 

Autumn Term

INSET Day, school closed to children

Monday 7th September 2020

First day for children

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

First day for children

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

First day for children

Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term

Monday 26th July 2021